Incident on Chess Blitz Championship (to be continue)

Incident on Chess Blitz Championship (to be continue)


Arbiter Latash: There was a pawn Player Fatyanova: According to the rules should be put first a pawn and then the queen. Arbiter Latash: Pawn should be put on the field transformation. What it is? – You put the queen and then withdraw pawn. You defeat. Player Severina: I played in official tournaments Arbiter Latash: For God’s sake, here too Acknowledgment Tournament Latash referee: You did not move. Switch the clock Player Fatyanova: According to the rules should be put first a pawn and then the queen. Arbiter Latash: Pawn should reach the field of transformation. Participant came up: We must turn to the main referee Medyannikova Arbiter Latash: What does Medyannikova there rules. This game rules Participant came up : Pawn should be put? Arbiter Latash: What about. Pawn must achieve the transformation field

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *